Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
THE BURNHAM & BERROW CHALLENGE SALVER Rd 1 Sun 4th Jun '17 11 daysSignup Closed 
THE BURNHAM & BERROW CHALLENGE SALVER Rd 2 Sun 4th Jun '17 11 days 
Channel Medal Sun 4th Jun '17 11 days 
MEN'S OPEN 3-BALL STABLEFORD Wed 14th Jun '17 21 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 31/05/2017)
 
MENS INVITATION DAY Sat 17th Jun '17 24 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 17/06/2017)
 
Invitation Day (Channel) Sat 17th Jun '17 24 days 
JUNIOR OPEN Sun 2nd Jul '17 39 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 25/06/2017)
 
Channel Medal Sun 2nd Jul '17 39 days 
JUNIOR OPEN 9 Holes - Channel Course Sun 2nd Jul '17 39 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 18/06/2017)
 
SENIORS OPEN Mon 10th Jul '17 47 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 26/06/2017)
 
LADIES INVITATION DAY Tue 25th Jul '17 62 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 25/06/2017)
 
SENIORS INVITATION DAY Mon 31st Jul '17 68 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 03/07/2017)
 
Channel Medal Sun 6th Aug '17 74 days 
CAPTAINS' CHARITY DAY - OPEN 3 BALL BOWMAKER Wed 16th Aug '17 84 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 02/08/2017)
 
MENS OPEN 3-BALL STABLEFORD Wed 23rd Aug '17 91 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 09/08/2017)
 
OPEN MIXED GREENSOMES - CHALLENGE SALVER Sun 27th Aug '17 95 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 13/08/2017)
 
PROFESSIONALS DAY Sat 2nd Sep '17 101 days 
Channel Medal Sun 3rd Sep '17 102 days 
LADIES OPEN STABLEFORD Tue 5th Sep '17 104 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 22/08/2017)
 
WEST OF ENGLAND OPEN AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP - WAR MEMORIAL TROPHY (Rd 1) Thu 7th Sep '17 106 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 20/08/2017)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.