Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
W of E WINTER FOURSOMES GROUP 1 (Rd 3) Sunday 24th NovemberTomorrow 
W of E WINTER FOURSOMES GROUP 2 (Rd 3) Sunday 1st December8 days 
WINTER OPEN - 4BBB Friday 14th February 202083 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 07/02/2020)
 
Channel Course Open 4BBB Stableford Friday 20th March 2020118 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 08/01/2020)
 
MENS OPEN 3-BALL STABLEFORD Wednesday 25th March 2020123 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 08/01/2020)
 
OPEN MIXED GREENSOMES - CHALLENGE CUP Sunday 12th April 2020141 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 08/01/2020)
 
SENIORS OPEN - 4BBB Monday 27th April 2020156 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 10/01/2020)
 
THE BURNHAM & BERROW CHALLENGE SALVER Rd 1 Sunday 3rd May 2020162 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 08/01/2020)
 
THE BURNHAM & BERROW CHALLENGE SALVER Rd 2 Sunday 3rd May 2020162 days 
LADIES OPEN BOWMAKER Tuesday 19th May 2020178 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 08/01/2020)
 
MEN'S OPEN 3-BALL STABLEFORD Wednesday 17th June 2020207 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 08/01/2020)
 
MENS INVITATION DAY Saturday 27th June 2020217 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 13/06/2020)
 
Men's Invitation Day (Channel) Saturday 27th June 2020217 days 
JUNIOR OPEN Sunday 28th June 2020218 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 08/01/2020)
 
JUNIOR OPEN 9 Holes - Channel Course Sunday 28th June 2020218 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 08/01/2020)
 
SENIORS OPEN Monday 6th July 2020226 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 10/01/2020)
 
LADIES INVITATION DAY Tuesday 21st July 2020241 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 21/06/2020)
 
Ladies Invitation Day 9 Hole (Channel Course) Tuesday 21st July 2020241 days 
SENIORS INVITATION DAY Monday 27th July 2020247 days 
CAPTAINS' CHARITY DAY - OPEN 3 BALL BOWMAKER Wednesday 5th August 2020256 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 08/01/2020)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.