Sunday 29th October 2017 - Championship, White Tees

50% Combined Handicap

The Trophy was originally called the Millfield Trophy and was presented to the Club in 1951 by RJO Meyer, the founder and first Headmaster of Millfield School.  Silver replicas were given to the winners by Legassick for the first 10 years of the tournament.

Pre qualifiers Round 1  Sunday 29 October and Sunday 19 November 2017 
Pool Stage Round 1        Sunday 7th January 2018

Pool Stage Round 2

Sunday 21 January 2018
Pool Stage Round 3 Sunday 4th February 2018 
KO Stage  Sunday 18th February 2018
KO Stage Q/F & S/F Sunday 25th February 2018
KO Final (36 Holes) Sunday 4th March 2018

3rd place play-off (36 Holes)                    

Sunday 4th March 2018

Signup Closed Download Entry Form View Rules View Entrants
Back to upcoming competitions

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.