Sunday 28th October 2018 - Championship, White Tees

50% Combined Handicap

The Trophy was originally called the Millfield Trophy and was presented to the Club in 1951 by RJO Meyer, the founder and first Headmaster of Millfield School.  Silver replicas were given to the winners by Legassick for the first 10 years of the tournament.

Pre qualifiers Round 1  Sunday 28 October and Sunday 18 November 2018
Pool Stage Round 1        Sunday 6th January 2019

Pool Stage Round 2

Sunday 20th January 2019
Pool Stage Round 3 Sunday 3rd February 2019
KO Stage  Sunday 17th February 2019
KO Stage Q/F & S/F Sunday 24th February 2019
KO Final (36 Holes) Sunday 3rd March 2019

3rd place play-off (36 Holes)                    

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Online Signup Download Entry Form View Rules View Entrants
Back to upcoming competitions

(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 14/10/2018)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.