Past competitions

Competition
LADIES OPEN - 4BBB OPEN COMPETITION
Tuesday 14th May
Winner: Su Coombe & Patricia Fernon
Sunday 12th May
Winner: Adrian Aston & Oliver Aston
Wednesday 8th May
Winner: Bradley Lock
Sunday 5th May
Winner: Andrew Isaacs
Channel Monthly Medal OPEN COMPETITION
Saturday 4th May
Winner: Andrew Pound
Millfield STABLEFORD OPEN COMPETITION
Wednesday 1st May
Winner: Oliver Hopkins
MEN'S OPEN - 4BBB OPEN COMPETITION
Monday 29th April
Winner: James Bird & Adam Graveney
Tuesday 23rd April
Winner: Elizabeth Biddle, Tricia Folland, Ghost Ghost
Sunday 14th April
Winner: Angela Dickson
Saturday 13th April
Winner:
Saturday 6th April
Winner:
Sunday 31st March
Winner: Alex Fry & Joshua Fry
WINTER OPEN 4BBB OPEN COMPETITION
Friday 1st March
Winner: Mark Durney & James Parker
Tuesday 13th February
Winner: Nicola Diamond, Helen Jones, Josephine Steer
JUNIORS - CROOK TROPHY OPEN COMPETITION
Sunday 4th February
Winner: Aston Coogan-Bourke
MILLFIELD STABLEFORD OPEN COMPETITION
Wednesday 31st January
Winner: Toby Morris
MILLFIELD STABLEFORD OPEN COMPETITION
Wednesday 24th January
Winner: Jack McMeekin
Sunday 14th January
Winner:
Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.